The Rockford Writers Guild



Rockford Writers' Guild gratefully acknowledges these benefactors:

A Plus Printing

Bruce Amble, Ph.D.


Areatha Anthony

Sherle and Charles M. Becker (In Memoriam)

James Bellarosa

Vera Campion Estate

Vera Campion (In Memoriam by Nancy and Bill Olewiler)

Brendan W. Caver

Melanie Coronetz

Olivia Diamond

Ed Grosek

Jesse & Connie Kuntz

Bill Lyons (In Memoriam)

Candace Murrow

Rev. Dr. William E. Olewiler, OSL

Nancy Payne

Sean Michael Rice

Mary Lou Liebich Yankaitis

Click here to make a donation and be added to the RWG Angels. ●The Rockford Writers' Guild P.O. Box 858 Rockford, Illinois 61105